T: 604.259.1282
Reviews tell us we’re doing a great job and help inform future clients. Recommend us to others or share your story about Sasen Homes.

01.
WRITE A REVIEW ON GOOGLE
FIND LINK HERE
02.
Google Allows you to Create an Account with Your Own Email
A Google Account is required to write a review.
If you do not have a Google gmail account, you can create a new account or create one using your current email address.
Watch video tutorial for instructions.
Once you have your account you can write a review.

What Clients & Friends Are Saying:

Marlene Jan
Marlene Jan
2021-02-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The Sasen team made our kitchen and bathroom renovation a reality! From design to deconstruction to construction and all the finicky finishing touches, the team did it with integrity and professionalism and a sense of humour. Our new kitchen and bathroom are beautiful, functional and we love it! We really enjoyed working with Sasen and will definitely do it again.
Wayne Marklund
Wayne Marklund
2020-08-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Truly a company that leads with integrity, ethics and high quality.
Julia Ambleside
Julia Ambleside
2019-11-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent workmanship. Excellent management of project re: finding correct outside tiles for staircase - start time, etc. Polite and professional manner. Would highly recommend this company.
Kenton MediaProductions
Kenton MediaProductions
2019-10-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sasen Renovations rocks! Still Going Strong!
Mia Arisaema
Mia Arisaema
2019-08-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I hired Matthew to work with me on renovation of my newly acquired, tiny condo in Kits. I had a relatively tiny budget for my fertile imagination, so it was a challenging job. Here are a few highlights that might be interesting to others looking to hire a contractor: 1. Trust. I found Matthew, his employees and sub-trades to be entirely trustworthy. They did what they promised. They kept me informed and found solutions. Without fail. 2. Quality. These guys do good work. Finishing is where it counts in my view. One example is Peter’s elegant surgery on prebuilt units to fit around plumbing, and into available space. I use these components every day and am so grateful that they look great and work beautifully. Jackie’s practical experience and encouragement helped me accept the possibilities of prebuilt over custom (which my budget would not allow). 3. Humour. This may seem like an odd comment, but, for me, being able to laugh together means there is common understanding. I wanted my contractor to understand me and my vision for my home. Matthew, Peter, Jackie and the crew all shared a lovely sense of humour about the sometimes stressful reno experience, and that gave me confidence that we were all working toward the same goals. That’s important regardless of size of budget. Everyone wants to spend wisely, right? On reflection, I am delighted with the work Sasen did for me and have no hesitation recommending them.
Gord Pope
Gord Pope
2019-08-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been involved with Sasen and Matt Senf for many years and 3 major renovation/repair projects. Not only have I found them to have high integrity and great access to terrific trades people, they have been super easy to work with and highly responsive to our needs. Naturally, I turned to them when I discovered a problem with my roof. They immediately had Will Franklin of Canuck Roofing come to my house to see what the problem was and to provide a solution. Will was very knowledgeable as well as very friendly and open about what he thought needed to be done. And he did it on the spot at a cost that is too low to mention. Once again this illustrated my good judgement on working with Sasen! Thanks Matt and Will!
Cheryl Bertoia
Cheryl Bertoia
2019-08-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
After speaking with several renovation companies and seeing homes they had renovated in our area, we decided on Sasen to do our job. Matthew came to our house and we liked him and his values immediately. It turned out to be a very good decision as we are extremely happy with the results. The project manager, Darren, was excellent. He had a great sense of humour, was professional and committed to ensuring the work was properly completed. Ali, his helper, was also a competent worker. All of the contractors coming to our home were professional, respectful of our property and us. The job did take a while to complete, which at times, was frustrating, but it is complete now and we are very happy with the results. The job was completed pretty much on budget, even including the extras we had asked for. We are happy and proud of our home. Thank you for the lovely bottle of wine. Ivano and Cheryl
Christ Church Cathedral Vancouver
Christ Church Cathedral Vancouver
2016-05-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sasen Renovations is an excellent company. They have provided quick response and excellent service. Their work on our heritage building has been detailed and of top quality.
CALL US